Testimonials

Testimonials, pictures of previous removal clients

We love to hear back from our clients after we've completed their home or office removal.
Read what our clients have to say about us and submit your review to be featured on our website.
You can also check out our reviews and testimonials on social media and review sites. Many thanks to all our customers for leaving their valuable feedback, we really do appreciate it.

Based on 12 reviews.
Helen Jane
Helen Jane
2021-02-18
recommends
Fantastic. Quality work. Friendly and so helpful. I highly recommend
Anne Hopkins
Anne Hopkins
2020-07-04
recommends
Really impressed with MiniMoves and will certainly use them again. Liam and Dave were really cheery and professional and made our split location move so much easier than we thought it was going to be. And definitely good value for money. Thanks guys.
May Burke
May Burke
2020-07-01
recommends
Speedy and efficient service on very short notice due to an emergency move. Really couldn't have done it without them. the guys were friendly and a good laugh on the day. Their experience in moving showed 5/5
Rachel Attwood
Rachel Attwood
2020-06-25
not recommends
If you want a service you can rely on do not use this company . Their van broke down so they emailed us to let us know they would not be moving our furniture due to house sale . No phone call , no alternative vehicle to use in emergencies , not the option of still doing the job but they will be a couple hours late !! They left us with no one to move us on the hottest day of the year, 31degrees and we had to move ourselves with 2 people and one small van !!! They said if we were stuck they could arrange something the following day !!! How could I trust this company to turn up after letting us down so badly . I am sure our house purchasers would be very pleased if we hadn’t moved out in time . Do not trust this company !!!!
Carol Green
Carol Green
2019-06-10
recommends
Definitely recommend this company, provided great service at very (1 day) short notice even though they were busy, they managed to fit me in. Didn't stop working even in the rain, kept cheerful were well organised and nothing was too much trouble. Very many thanks, excellent service.
Sarah Trimarco
Sarah Trimarco
2018-12-05
recommends
Great service, efficient and prompt. Many thanks
Alexandra Wigg
Alexandra Wigg
2018-08-03
recommends
These guys gave great service when I needed a removals company on sort notice. Very good natured blokes, who took great care of everything from start to finish! I would highly recommend them 🙂
Marianne Chapman
Marianne Chapman
2018-06-21
recommends
Great little company handled our move very quickly and smoothly. They turned up early on moving day and took great care of our possessions and more importantly of our brand new-built house! Also very good value for money.
Harriet Marsh
Harriet Marsh
2015-09-10
recommends
I wanted to say a HUGE thank you to Ant and Ivan for moving my family from Leckhampton to Pitville in Cheltenham yesterday. I have never experienced such hardworking, professional, polite and conscientious people in any industry, let alone removals. They were still with us at 9.30pm last night, building our beds and moving furniture to where we wanted it without complaint. They were, quite literally, fantastic and made the whole moving house experience a great one and for that, we cannot thank them enough. We will be recommending Mini Moves to all of our friends
Michelle Paginton
Michelle Paginton
2014-11-12
recommends
Minimoves put my furniture into and out of storage for me, at very short notice too. Fantastic service, would recomend highly.